Ludvika 
Norrköping

 

 

A²H Byggteknik AB

Västgötegatan 7

602 21 Norrköping

 

Postadress:
Box 2143
600 02 Norrköping

 

Tel: +46 (0)10-516 26 70

Fax: 011-19 99 90

 

norrkoping@a2h.se
 

Länk till karta:

www.eniro.se

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Sühl, Kontorschef
010-516 26 77

kenneth.suhl@a2h.se

 

Annika Andersson
010-516 26 71

annika.andersson@a2h.se

 

Daniel Näkne
010-516 26 76

daniel.nakne@a2h.se

 

Jakob Eklund
010-516 26 72

jakob.eklund@a2h.se

 

Johanna Englund 
010-516 26 79

johanna.englund@a2h.se

 

Karoline Karlsson Sjukskriven tills vidare
010-516 26 73

karoline.karlsson@a2h.se

 

Linus Löfgren
010-516 26 78

linus.lofgren@a2h.se

 

Lukas Skoglund
010-516 26 81

lukas.skoglund@a2h.se

 

Mats Hjelte
010-516 26 74

mats.hjelte@a2h.se

 

Olof Pelo
010-516 26 80

olof.pelo@a2h.se

 

Per-Anders Klockars
010-516 26 75

per-anders.klockars@a2h.se

 

Rasmus Engholm
010-516 26 82

rasmus.engholm@a2h.se

 

Sofie Gezelius
010-516 26 83

sofie.gezelius@a2h.se